Klubnavn: Navn: Adresse: P. nr: By: E-MAIL Tlf. nr. Forside
1 0003 Telefonen Kim Albeck Islandsbrygge 30 B 6-9 2300 Kbh. S. albeckkim@gmail.com 21 20 51 68
2 0005 A L I Carsten Hammershøj Åbuen  4 2690 Karlslunde cho@al-bank.dk 31 66 50 80
0006 Coop Idræt Jan Brogaard Grønnegade 23 ,1 tv. 3400 Hillerød bowling.coopidraet@gmail.com 30 74 34 00
4 0007 Tryg  Per B. Jensen Mölndalsparken 91 2620 Albertslund perbechjensen@gmail.com 51 53 04 15
5 0024 D S B Bjarne Olsen Mejsebo 33 2665 Vallensbæk Str. bjarne@bjolsen.dk 21 17 16 84
6 0026 C/T - I Gregers Boeg Ny Harløsevej 42 3320 Skævinge g.boeg@icloud.com 21 69 94 90
7 0032 DISA Henrik Bo Jensen Glentehusene  14 2620 Albertslund glente14@live.dk 51 85 48 74
0032 DISA Henrik Bo Jensen Glentehusene  14 2620 Albertslund henrik.bo.jensen@disagroup.com 23 48 64 15
8 0033 Danske Bank Susanne Landgreen Roasvej 42 2750 Ballerup susst@danskebank.dk 44 66 99 15
0033 Danske Bank Susanne Landgreen Roasvej 42 2750 Ballerup susanne@landgreen.dk  
9 0033 Danske Bank Susanne Landgreen Roasvej 42 2751 Ballerup bowlingkbh@danskebank.dk 45 13 10 25
10 0036 C M P    Margit Christensen Anishaven  29 ,3 tv. 2730 Herlev margitjan@live.dk 29 91 91 26
0036 C M P    Copenhagen Malmö Containervej 9 2100 Kbh. Ø. verner.hansen@cmport.com 35 46 11 11
11 0038 Laybourn Søren Lundegaard Studbølle Alle  39 2770 Kastrup sa.lundegaard@gmail.com 26 73 76 36
12 0049 A R C Søren K. Hansen Oscar Pettifordsvej 13 ,1 th. 3450 Kbh. SV. sha@a-r-c.dk 22 32 13 28
13 0055 F L S Motion  Bo Allan Josefsen Falkoner Alle 54 ,4 th. 2000 Frederiksberg baj@flschmidt.com 30 93 29 90
0055 F L S Motion  Søren K. Sørensen Vester Søgade 20 ,1 th. 1601 Kbh. V. soren.kristian@sorensenfano.dk 29 87 76 64
14 0078 L I F Jørgen Anderen Bøgevang 13 2770 Kastrup home@ja-con.dk 20 23 02 50
15 0091 Leo Sport Eva Kristensen Søhøj Park 10 ,2 st. 3650 Ølstykke eva.kristensen@cdnet.dk  
16 0095 IF. Mærsk Mads Greve Else Alfeltsvej 72 D st. th. 2300 Kbh. S. grevemads@hotmail.com 40 29 67 89
17 0101 Nordea Maja Terp Eriksvej  4 2690 Karlslunde maja.terp@nordea.dk 51 94 94 98  
0101 Nordea Maja Terp Eriksvej  4 2690 Karlslunde majaterp@gmail.com  
18 0103 P F A Søren Dybkjær Sundkrogsgade 4 2100 KBH. Ø. sdy@pfa.dk 20 14 15 51
19 0106 Ericsson Sport Henrik Børgesen Promenaden 40 2625 Vallensbæk henrikfck@gmail.com 23 92 26 90
20 0117 S D C A Jan Lauritzen Hvidovrevej 78 B 2 th. 2650 Hvidovre jala@sdc.dk 24 88 91 04
21 0129 T I K Bowling Paul Hansen Hvidsværmervej 122 2610 Rødovre peah@brnet.dk 40 30 40 02
22 0133 Topdanmark Lotte Qwist Møllens Kvarter 16 2750 Balllerup loq@topdanmark.dk 28 91 82 97
23 0155 Sevang Jan Bastholm Godsparken 190 2670 Greve janbastholm@msn.com 23 42 69 29
  Klubnavn: Navn: Adresse: P. nr: By: E-MAIL Tlf. nr.
24 0178 Codan Finn Eriksen Springholm 1 st. th. 2600 Glostrup fer@codan.dk 30 37 77 58
25 0192 H I Tony Kim Andersen Nandrupvej 7 ,3 tv. 2000 Frederiksberg hi-koebenhavn@sport.dk 30 86 20 34
26 0323 3  F  Sport Tina Hermann Kampmannsgade  4 1790 KBH. V. tina.hermenn@3f.dk 88 92 04 29
27 0332 M B D - I Steen Brehmer Torstensvej 28 2650 Hvidovre steen.brehmer@man-es.com 51 16 90 84
28 0336 Rødager Bowl. Brian Fugl Andersen Tårnvej 73 st. th. 2610 Rødovre cn13030@rk.dk 21 64 19 95
29 0343 Brüel & Kjær Kaj Nygaard Jernbane alle 21 2720 Vanløse kaj.nygaard@bksv.com 38 79 11 69
30 0347 L B A John V. Petersen Eremitageparken 97 ,1 B 2800 Lyngby jvp@fskbh.dk 23 20 19 72
31 0363 Buus Jensen Søren Tholle Lersø Park alle 112 2100 KBH. Ø. st@buusjensen,dk 39 29 08 00
32 0371 V F I K Torben L. Simonsen Sækkedamsvej  34 3500 Værløse tls@vestfor.dk 50 47 10 62
33 0437 Next Tkn. Skole Helle W. Ludvig Carl Jacobsensvej 25 2500 Valby hwl@nextkbh.dk 26 39 08 93
34 0599 P T B Inga Ø. Larsen Mjølnersvej 15 4100 Ringsted larsen.inga.peter@gmail.com 24 23 67 52
35 0636 F S T  IF. Kim Rosenkrantz Lucernevej  517 2610 Rødovre kimrosenkrantz@live.dk 21 66 68 33
36 0646 Elme Hegn Susan S. Lauresen Sandrøjel 4 2670 Greve laursenhunddk@hotmail.com 29 83 64 22
37 0664 Bowlingshoppen Gert Nielsen Bakkelund  4 4622 Havdrup gert.nielsen@worldcuphallen.dk 24 82 67 20
38 0726 Team One Ib Johansen Ewalds Have 35 4300 Holbæk ib.johansen35@gmail.com 29 26 09 17
39 0751 Auto & Pl. Værk. Michael Breest Sandbjerggaardsvej 77 2605 Brøndby  michael.breest@gmail.com 41 33 33 47
0751 Auto & Pl. Værk. Michael Breest Sandbjerggaardsvej 77 2605 Brøndby  kay.frantzen@hotmail.com  
41 0999 Enkeltmedlem John Milton Larsen Kjeldgårdsvej 37 A 2500 Valby johnmiltonlarsen@hotmail.com 21 64 83 18
42 0999 Enkeltmedlem Børge Keller Ejbyvej 69   , EJBY 4070 Kirke Hyllinge dbk@post7.tele.dk 42 34 69 85
43 0999 Enkeltmedlem Victor Gundersen Hirsevej 12 ,1 th. 2700 Brønshøj victorgundersen@outlook.com 27 83 49 99
44 0999 Enkeltmedlem Michael Van Kleef Gymnasievej 195 st. 4600 Køge mkv72@live.dk 56 63 78 75
45 0999 Enkeltmedlem Bjarne Elsborg Dalsø Park  68 3500 Værløse elsborg@post.tele.dk 42 68 30 32
46 0999 Enkeltmedlem Patrick Erichsen Kochsgade 55 ,1 ,40 5000 Odense patrick.erichsen.com@gmail.dk 25 78 16 22
World Cup Hallen Gert Nielsen Rødovre Centrum 99 2610 Rødovre gert.nielsen@worldcuphallen.dk 36 41 12 47